150 years logoAAD Logo
AAD Home


Current Issue

Employment Opportunities

Past Issues


The Editors



Press Home

Who are the editors?

Editor, Literary Issues
Peter V. Paul, Ph.D.
Department of Educational Studies
The Ohio State University
29 West Woodruff Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210-1172

Senior Associate Editor
Ye Wang, Ph.D.
Teachers College, Columbia University

Associate Editor for Research Methodology
Feifei Ye, Ph.D.
University of Pittsburgh

Book Review Editor
Stephanie Cawthon
University of Texas

Editorial Board
Thomas Allen, Gallaudet University
Glenn Anderson, University of Arkansas
Jean Andrews, Lamar University
Kathleen Arnos, Gallaudet University
Mollie Blackburn, The Ohio State University
Traci Cihon, University of North Texas
Kelly Lamar Crain, Evergreen Public Schools, Washington
Goedele De Clerck, Ghent University
Erik Drasgow, University of South Carolina
Susan King Fullerton, Clemson University
Debbie Golos, University of Minnesota
Caroline Guardino, University of North Florida
Janet Jamieson, University of British Columbia
Carol LaSasso, Gallaudet University
John Luckner, University of Northern Colorado
Connie Mayer, York University
Margery Miller, Miller-Rose Enterprises, Inc.
Donald F. Moores, University of North Florida
Susan Nittrouer, University of Florida
Claudia M. Pagliaro, University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Len Roberson, University of North Florida
Susan Rose, University of Minnesota
Russell Scott Rosen, The College of Staten Island, CUNY
John Ryan, University of Vermont
Beverly Trezek, DePaul University
Gail M. Whitelaw, The Ohio State University
Cheri Williams, University of Cincinnati

Joint Annals Administrative Committee
Robert Hill, Chairperson, Arizona

Sandra Edwards, President, Mississippi
David Geeslin, President-Elect, Indiana
Stacey Katz Shapiro, Secretary, Georgia

Christina Yuknis, President, Washington, DC
Keith Mousley, Past President, New York
Larry Quinsland, President-Elect, New York